Olof Ehrén chairman of the board of Instalco

Bulletin from the annual general meeting of Instalco Intressenter

At the annual general meeting in Instalco Intressenter on 8 May 2019, income statements and balance sheets for 2018 for the company and the group were adopted and it was resolved on, among other things, a dividend of SEK 1.50 per share, discharge from liability for the board members and the CEO, composition of the board of directors, change of company name, an authorisation for the board of directors to purchase and sell the company’s own shares and to issue new shares.

The annual general meeting resolved that the board of directors shall consist of six board members. Olof Ehrlén, Johnny Alvarsson, Carina Qvarngård, Carina Edblad, Per Leopoldsson and Camilla Öberg were re-elected as board members and Olof Ehrlén was re-elected as chairman of the board.

The full bulletin: 

150+ local businesses  in Sweden, Norway and Finland